Aurora Magazine

Promoting excellence in advertising

About Us

Aurora is Pakistan's leading advertising, marketing and media magazine and is recognised as the voice of Pakistan's advertising industry. Aurora is read by top-flight professionals and specialists in advertising, the media and corporate communications.

Published every two months, Aurora highlights the latest trends within Pakistan's advertising, marketing and media industries and provides a critical appraisal of creative marketing campaigns, new product developments, consumer and industry trends. Every year Aurora publishes the Aurora Fact File containing comprehensive and authenticated data on media spend and agency positioning within the industry.

Editorial


Mariam Ali Baig
Editor
Email: aurora@dawn.com

Mamun M. Adil
Senior Manager
Email: mamun@dawn.com

Zeenat Chaudhary
Content Coordinator
Email: zeenat.c@dawn.com

Anusha Zahid Khawaja
Content Coordinator
Email: anusha.zahid@dawn.com

Rabeea Salman
Lahore Desk
Email: aurora@dawn.com

Maneha Bukhtiar
Islamabad Desk
Email: maneha.bukhtiar@dawn.com

Marketing

Mr. Hasan Akbar
GM Marketing
Email: hasan.akbar@dawn.com

Mr. Kamran Farooq
Sr. Assistant Manager Marketing
Email: kamran.farooq@dawn.com

Operations


Niloufer Patel
Director Circulation
Email: gm.circ@dawn.com

Ali Hasan Naqvi
GM Marketing
Email: ali.hasan@dawn.com

Zulfiqar Jafri
Advertisement Executive
Email: zulfiqar.Jafri@dawn.com

Sufiyan Abid
Marketing Executive (Lahore)

Rabia Shahzad
Assistant Manager Marketing (Islamabad)